Legacy Leaving and Connections

So yesterday I attended Chris Guillebeau’s $100 StartUp book tour. He was stopping in Chicago so naturally I ran after work to go to the meet up. It was so inspiring to see everyone blogging, creating their own living and helping people. One of the questions that Chris writes about in his book “The Art of Non-Conformity” is:

What legacy do you want to leave? 

That question has stuck with me and perhaps I don’t feel like I have all the answers, I actually definitely know that I DON’T. But he does mention legacy building, contributing to others, and making time for freedom. Because isn’t that what we want? Connecting with others and contributing to others. For those of you that haven’t checked out his work – from travel to business… I had the pleasure of meeting one of my favorite authors that led me on the path of non-conformity.

I’m currently working on a project that I hope to have available for my blog readers next month. There’s been awesome questions and links shared since the documentary has been released. And I hope to expand on that.

Until next time. I hope you’re all living a BellaVie!

Thoughts?

