Saying Thanks! (and a little giveaway)

I just finished my last final today! Now I have more time to focus on actual work work. I’ve got a few more books to review for AERO, writing, and actual cleaning to do. I leave in 17 days for Shanghai and already started packing a few little things. I wanted to thank everyone that reads my blog, watches my vlogs, sends me snail mail, zines, gave advice, was a mentor, and shared resources with me.

This documentary and pilot program with the Global Education Partnership would not have happened without the support of so many individuals and groups. This morning I just finished deciding on the final poster for the documentary. I wanted the emphasis on travel, but also on the resources that I’ve found locally and online. So voila!

Also, for my zine friends: Before leaving for China, I’ve finished my first 15 page zine with an essay, resources, and collage art. The first two people to comment (via WordPress or any other social media) will receive a free copy of the zine. I had a lot of fun making it, and perhaps later upon return this summer I will make a zine or otherwise DIY published book afterwards. One thing at a time.

Until I leave, if you have any resources regarding education, entrepreneurship, or empowerment feel free to leave a comment and share the resource with fellow learners.

Hope you’re all living a BellaVie!

4 thoughts on “Saying Thanks! (and a little giveaway)

Thoughts?

