Recording Things in Education

Yesterday I measured my luggage and started making final copies of travel things I

had to bring. Checking things off my luggage, and making sure that I was prepared and had all the necessary numbers and contacts written down.

I also found a little recycled travel journal that I’ve started writing with for the trip. Two summers ago, every single morning I would write three pages in a journal. Mostly streams of consciousness, dreams, and frequently to-do lists for that day. I wanted to make sure I recorded down all the emotions, challenges, and

experiences in writing. My documentary is not solely focusing on me. It’s about one of the many paths that one can take with their education. There’s no one-size-fits all as I’ve learned these last few months.

From UnCollege to the Eduventurist to the many mentors I’ve found along the way.  Your life path is totally dependent on you, people’s contributions to you, and your contributions to people. I hope that with my documentary and the pilot program of The Global Education Partnership I continue to grow, but also create things that will help others on their own life-learning.

Hope you’re all living a BellaVie!

Thoughts?

