The Social Justice Zine is Here!

I didn’t make an announcement on here because I was carried wistfully away to the tumblr world where I was trading and learning about more zinesters and DIY craft people. So the people of tumblr know about my social justice zine – with a poem by fellow social justice activist Contessa Sanchez. I’m really excited about the new layout of this mini zine. As always it will be available on my store, or you could leave a comment below.

I still have a few buttons left before the Chicago Zine Fest this weekend, as well as some shirts! They were selling like hot tamales. I’m so glad the word is getting out. Do more than exist – go out an create, learn, and collaborate!

Hope you’re all living a BellaVie!

Thoughts?

