The BellaVie Zine: Issue #3 is Out!

I just finished making my final copies of the latest BellaVie Zine. I did finish the original draft last Sunday but, let’s just say, my printer kersploded. Immediately when printing out something it would create a paper jam. Alas, it has been fixed so I can make zine copies.

How was your holiday weekend? I hope that you had a wonderful time with friends and close family. I spent the morning opening presents from friends and family. I got 1.5 TB of space on an external memory drive! It’s what I needed and was saving up for for The BellaVie Project Documentary.

Speaking of the documentary, I have some thoughts written up in this zine sharing my thoughts on this great ride from 2011. All of the resources I have found, the people I have met…  I feel blessed and grateful to have met them and also contributed to their lives, just as they have in my life.

Hope you are all living a BellaVie!

Leave me a comment about how you spent your holiday, what are you thankful for, and what you are looking forward to in the new year.

Thoughts?

