What I’m Thankful For (’tis the season after all)

I woke up this morning (for this I am thankful for).

I had food to prepare (for this I am thankful for).

I took a shower with clean water; I had a warm house to prepare the meals.

I received calls from family abroad and friends at home.

For all these I’m thankful for.

This year has been a wild ride and one full of

opportunities.

KHLOE Magazine

The BellaVie Project

Chicago Nerdfighters

Art of Non-Conformity

Film Internship

Freelance Film Jobs

and meeting incredible mentors and new friends.

And I am most thankful for my family for the ongoing support and love that they provide.

 

For all of these I am thankful for.

2 thoughts on “What I’m Thankful For (’tis the season after all)

Thoughts?

