The Road to Travel Hacking

I’ve been fascinated by travel hacking for a while now but I have not made it one of the main priorities what with school, fundraising, and managing my entrepreneurial interests. But after watching Frequent Flyer on Frontline I was quite intrigued.

Not to mention that Jenny Leonard, Chris Guillebeau, and many others are using travel hacking to travel the world and do their own thing. I’ve begun researching and compiling a list of resources for anyone that dares jump into the whole Frequent Flyer and location independent workplace lifestyle.

Really do check out the resources of that I linked to above. So far I’ve sold 5 shirts in Chicago and the shirts will also be available in Boston to help fundraise for the BellaVie Project. The representative from the Mohei Project will be presenting them.

I can just imagine riding the airplane over the Pacific right now. And capturing it on film! I’m off to do more research to share with you all.

Hope you are all living a BellaVie!

2 thoughts on “The Road to Travel Hacking

  1. 你好 Isabelle! I got your letter today! OMFG I am SO jealous that you are going to China! xD 因为我在大学学了中文,所以我很要去在中国。(Yeah my grammar sucks. :3) You’ll have to tell me all about it. ❤

Thoughts?

