The BellaVie New Home

Thanks for following my blog to it’s new home. It’s still a bit under construction, but will be up and running this week. I prefer wordpress over blogspot. It’s more professional and user friendly. Not to mention that I like to have the least amount of accounts social media sites.

And if you are new and just stumbled upon my blog…

WELCOME! Make yourself at home, click on a link or two, watch a video and hopefully get inspired to “Do More Than Exist.”

Go out and create, meet, inspire, and learn. I will be updating The BellaVie every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Filling it with interviews, insight, and inspiration I hope that you will really enjoy it.

Thanks for checking it out and I hope that you are living a Bella Vie!

Thoughts?

